How do I delete conversations?
I can select my ones I'd like to delete, but I cannot find any delete button. I must be missing something but can't seem to find it. Thanks
To delete a conversation you need to "leave" the conversation, then it will move it to Trash. It can be permanently deleted from there.
@Zacman, its the "Start Conversation" button. [1591888743114.png]
Thanks. Thought I was going mad. I could select all the conversations but couldn't see "delete". It makes sense how it all works now.
Please log in to reply.